arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightarrow_upbookmarkArtboard 6bubbleicon_arrow_lefticon_birdicon_calicon_facebookicon_mailicon_searchicon_twittericon_websiteicon-emailicon-facebookicon-ldicon-twitterArtboard 6review_countsigthumbs_downthumbs_uptop_allArtboard 6top_yearw-negw-nonew-nutw-pos

Shaw Festival promo code $87.00 tickets for $39.00

Here’s a great deal, with this Shaw Festival promo code.

Juan Chiroan

Juan Chioran

Tickets to see “Philadelphia Story” featuring Moya O’Connell and Stratford Festival favourite Juan Chioran, are available for 55% off.

Orchestra and Balcony Blue tickets, that regularly cost up to $87.00, are available for $39.00.

Orchestra and Balcony Gold tickets, that regularly cost up to $107.00, are available for $49.00

“Philadelphia Story” is a romantic comedy about a socialite whose wedding plans are complicated by the simultaneous arrival of her ex-husband and a tabloid magazine journalist. The film version of Phillip Barry’s play received six Academy Award nominations and starred Katherine Hepburn, Cary Grant and Jimmy Stewart.

Good for performances May 15 – Aug. 2. Note: The offer is not available on opening night, June 7.
Book by May 18

Call Shaw Festival Theatre at 1-800-511-7429
Mention Shaw Festival promo code 14234.

To book online at Shaw Festival Theatre, click HERE.

Select the performance date of your choice and click on Buy Now.
Enter the Shaw Festival promo code 14234 and select “Continue” under Best Available Seats.
Choose a seating section, choose quantity of tickets and click “Reserve Tickets.”
Review the special access information and click “Continue.”
Review order and click “Checkout.”
Log in or create an account to finish purchase.

Get all the show & restaurant reviews at

Fees: $2 per ticket (for Gold Tickets only) and $8.50 per order
Follow The Shaw Festival on Twitter
Follow the Shaw Festival on Facebook

By Keith Tomasek
Google +

Traditional arts journalism is in decline. Now more than ever, this independent website and our podcast fill a growing void. We've had over 1.5 million page views, and are grateful that you are here. We rely on readers — and a handful of advertisers who share our values — to make our work possible. When we raised funds for our podcast, The "Performers Podcast," the average donation from people like you was $96. Now we hope you’ll join us in augmenting our coverage of arts in the region by making a one-time donation today.

Founder Stratford Festival Reviews
Donate Now

Shaw Festival promo code $87.00 tickets for $39.00

Keith Tomasek
30 April 2014
Deals and Discounts

What did you think?

Share This Post:

Share This Tweet This Email This