Deals and Discounts

Stratford Festival promo code $19 tickets

The Stratford Festival just released a great deal on tickets for a variety of shows, starting at $19 and moving up to $29 for B section seats, and $39 for A section seats.

The deal applies to the shows noted below, including the hit comedy Hay Fever.

This exclusive Stratford Festival promo code is only available online for three days, September 3, 4, 5. It includes A, B and C seats.

Purchase Tickets
To purchase tickets login to the Festival’s website using promo code 56407 (if you don’t have an existing account, simply sign up for one and and then login with the same promo code).

Login with the promo code 56407 and find the performance, from the dates below, you want to attend.

Select the section you’d like to sit in. Then select “Fall Offer” from the dropdown menu.

The Stratford Festival promo code is only available on the performances list below.
Here’s a link to the Stratford Festival site outlining all the details.

A Midsummer Night’s Dream: a chamber play
Reviews
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Friday, September 19, 2014 at 2:00 PM

Mother Courage
Reviews
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 2:00 PM

stratford festival promo code, Colm Feore and Mike Shara in The Beaux' Stratagem. Promo code, deal

Colm Feore and Mike Shara in The Beaux’ Stratagem. Photo by Michael Cooper.


The Beaux Stratagem
Reviews
Friday, September 12, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 8:00 PM

A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Review
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 2:00 PM

Man of La Mancha
Reviews
Sunday, September 07, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 28, 2014 at 2:00 PM

Alice Through the Looking-Glass
Reviews
Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Friday, September 19, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 2:00 PM

Hay Fever
Reviews
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 8:00 PM

King John, stratford festival promo code, stratford Promo code

Seana McKenna in King John. Photo by David Hou.


King John
Reviews
Friday, September 26, 2014 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 8:00 PM

by Keith Tomasek
Google +

You May Also Like

What did you think?

Stratford Festival Reviews Featured On

http://stratfordfestivalreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/CFRB.png
http://stratfordfestivalreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/toronto_star_logo.png
http://stratfordfestivalreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/CTV.jpg
http://stratfordfestivalreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/lfp1.png
http://stratfordfestivalreviews.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/cbc.jpg